Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Rachelle Ms. Rachelle
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

NingBo CaiNiao Intelligent Technology Co., LTD

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Produits Voir

tous les produits

Voir:

    • App aspirateur robot de surveillance en temps réel

    App aspirateur robot de surveillance en temps réel

    • marque: NEWBOT

    • Détails d'emballage: boite cadeau

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30K per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

    Le X6-D offre un très bon rapport qualité-prix et combine toutes les exigences d'un booster combiné: aspiration, essuyage, réservoir d'eau fraîche, commande de l'application et module à 2 brosses pour une récupération efficace de la saleté. Pour la première fois, il est possible de passer l'aspirateur...

    • 2 in 1 vacuum and mopping robot cleaner

    2 in 1 vacuum and mopping robot cleaner

    • marque: NEWBOT

    • Détails d'emballage: giftbox

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30K per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

    The X6-D offers a very good price-performance ratio and combines all the demands on a combi-booster: suction, wiping, fresh water tank, app control and a 2-brush module for efficient dirt pick-up. For the first time it is possible to vacuum clean optimally and to wipe them with fresh water at the same time! With the...

    • Tangle-free robot vacuum  cleaner

    Tangle-free robot vacuum cleaner

    • marque: NEWBOT

    • Détails d'emballage: giftbox

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30K per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

    The X6-D offers a very good price-performance ratio and combines all the demands on a combi-booster: suction, wiping, fresh water tank, app control and a 2-brush module for efficient dirt pick-up. For the first time it is possible to vacuum clean optimally and to wipe them with fresh water at the same time! With the...

    • Cartographie nettoyant robot nettoyeur

    Cartographie nettoyant robot nettoyeur

    • marque: NEWBOT

    • Détails d'emballage: boite cadeau

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30K per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

    Le X6-D offre un très bon rapport qualité-prix et combine toutes les exigences d'un booster combiné: aspiration, essuyage, réservoir d'eau fraîche, commande de l'application et module à 2 brosses pour une récupération efficace de la saleté. Pour la première fois, il est possible de passer l'aspirateur...

    • Robot aspirateur super mince

    Robot aspirateur super mince

    • marque: NEWBOT

    • Détails d'emballage: boite cadeau

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30K per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

    Le X6-D offre un très bon rapport qualité-prix et combine toutes les exigences d'un booster combiné: aspiration, essuyage, réservoir d'eau fraîche, commande de l'application et module à 2 brosses pour une récupération efficace de la saleté. Pour la première fois, il est possible de passer l'aspirateur...

    • Robot aspirateur 1500Pa

    Robot aspirateur 1500Pa

    • marque: NEWBOT

    • Détails d'emballage: boite cadeau

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30K per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

    Le X6-D offre un très bon rapport qualité-prix et combine toutes les exigences d'un booster combiné: aspiration, essuyage, réservoir d'eau fraîche, commande de l'application et module à 2 brosses pour une récupération efficace de la saleté. Pour la première fois, il est possible de passer l'aspirateur...

    • Robot nettoyeur pour écran LED de haute qualité

    Robot nettoyeur pour écran LED de haute qualité

    • marque: NEWBOT

    • Détails d'emballage: boite cadeau

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30K per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

    Le X6-D offre un très bon rapport qualité-prix et combine toutes les exigences d'un booster combiné: aspiration, essuyage, réservoir d'eau fraîche, commande de l'application et module à 2 brosses pour une récupération efficace de la saleté. Pour la première fois, il est possible de passer l'aspirateur...

    • Robot aspirateur haute performance

    Robot aspirateur haute performance

    • marque: NEWBOT

    • Détails d'emballage: boite cadeau

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30K per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

    Le X6-D offre un très bon rapport qualité-prix et combine toutes les exigences d'un booster combiné: aspiration, essuyage, réservoir d'eau fraîche, commande de l'application et module à 2 brosses pour une récupération efficace de la saleté. Pour la première fois, il est possible de passer l'aspirateur...

    • Cartographie aspirateur robot de navigation

    Cartographie aspirateur robot de navigation

    • marque: NEWBOT

    • Détails d'emballage: boite cadeau

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30K per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

    Le X6-D offre un très bon rapport qualité-prix et combine toutes les exigences d'un booster combiné: aspiration, essuyage, réservoir d'eau fraîche, commande de l'application et module à 2 brosses pour une récupération efficace de la saleté. Pour la première fois, il est possible de passer l'aspirateur...

    • Robot aspirateur

    Robot aspirateur

    • marque: NEWBOT

    • Détails d'emballage: boite cadeau

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30K per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

    Le X6-D offre un très bon rapport qualité-prix et combine toutes les exigences d'un booster combiné: aspiration, essuyage, réservoir d'eau fraîche, commande de l'application et module à 2 brosses pour une récupération efficace de la saleté. Pour la première fois, il est possible de passer l'aspirateur...

    • Robot aspirateur gyroscopique

    Robot aspirateur gyroscopique

    • marque: NEWBOT

    • Détails d'emballage: boite cadeau

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30K per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

    Le X6-D offre un très bon rapport qualité-prix et combine toutes les exigences d'un booster combiné: aspiration, essuyage, réservoir d'eau fraîche, commande de l'application et module à 2 brosses pour une récupération efficace de la saleté. Pour la première fois, il est possible de passer l'aspirateur...

    • Aspirateur robot à LED

    Aspirateur robot à LED

    • marque: NEWBOT

    • Détails d'emballage: boite cadeau

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30K per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

    Le X6-D offre un très bon rapport qualité-prix et combine toutes les exigences d'un booster combiné: aspiration, essuyage, réservoir d'eau fraîche, commande de l'application et module à 2 brosses pour une récupération efficace de la saleté. Pour la première fois, il est possible de passer l'aspirateur...

    • Reprendre le nettoyage robot aspirateur

    Reprendre le nettoyage robot aspirateur

    • marque: NEWBOT

    • Détails d'emballage: boite cadeau

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30K per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

    Le X6-D offre un très bon rapport qualité-prix et combine toutes les exigences d'un booster combiné: aspiration, essuyage, réservoir d'eau fraîche, commande de l'application et module à 2 brosses pour une récupération efficace de la saleté. Pour la première fois, il est possible de passer l'aspirateur...

    • Robot de navigation sans soudure

    Robot de navigation sans soudure

    • marque: NEWBOT

    • Détails d'emballage: boite cadeau

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30K per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Classification: Aspirateur robot

    Caractéristiques du produit: - Capacité de la batterie avec batterie au lithium 2600mAh, charge 4-6 heures, 90-120 minutes de travail Puissance d'aspiration 1200 Pa, peu importe la poussière, les cheveux, même les gros débris comme les scresses peuvent être nettoyés efficacement --Utilisez une largeur de roue hors...

    • Balayeuse domestique intelligente

    Balayeuse domestique intelligente

    • marque: NEWBOT

    • Détails d'emballage: boite cadeau

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30K per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Classification: Aspirateur robot

    Nettoie un niveau entier de votre maison: avec Smart Mapping, le robot aspirateur X5 navigue de manière transparente dans votre maison, en gardant une trace de l'endroit où il a été nettoyé et des endroits où il a encore été nettoyé. Nettoie jusqu'à la fin du travail: l' aspirateur robot X5 nettoie en...

    • Robot de contrôle de l'application de planification intelligente aspirateur

    Robot de contrôle de l'application de planification intelligente aspirateur

    • marque: NEWBOT

    • Détails d'emballage: boite cadeau

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30K per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Classification: Aspirateur robot

    Le nettoyage intelligent des réservations et la recharge automatique vous permettent de définir le temps de travail en une semaine. Prévention intelligente des chutes et prévention des collisions pour éviter d'endommager votre nettoyeur. La télécommande permet de guider le robot dans n’importe quelle direction...

    • Nettoyeur de balayage de planification gyroscopique Precisiom

    Nettoyeur de balayage de planification gyroscopique Precisiom

    • marque: NEWBOT

    • Détails d'emballage: boite cadeau

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30K per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Classification: Aspirateur robot

    1. Grand carré de nettoyage Cet aspirateur robotique peut nettoyer de grandes surfaces allant jusqu'à 120-150 mètres carrés. 2. Système anti-collision Il est intelligent pour empêcher la collision et le pare-chocs souple protège les meubles contre les dommages. 3. Induction d'évitement de chute intelligente 4....

    • Aspirateur robot multi-surface

    Aspirateur robot multi-surface

    • marque: NEWBOT

    • Détails d'emballage: boite cadeau

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30K per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

    1) Parfait pour une utilisation sur plusieurs surfaces (tapis et sols nus) avec une brosse pour un nettoyage en profondeur. 2) Planifiez votre robot et choisissez parmi quatre modes de nettoyage distincts et deux niveaux d’aspiration de grande puissance. 3) Naviguez dans votre maison grâce aux technologies de...

    • Robot aspirateur multifonction haut de gamme

    Robot aspirateur multifonction haut de gamme

    • marque: NEWBOT

    • Détails d'emballage: boite cadeau

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30K per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Classification: Aspirateur robot

    1. 3 en 1 ------- (balayage, aspiration et vadrouille) Il peut nettoyer la poussière lourde, telle que clé, vis, grain, etc. 2. Double brosse principale anti-enroulement ------- La dernière conception de la brosse principale peut empêcher la machine d'être enroulée par un fil et des cheveux. 3. Fonction de...

    • Balayage à sec et nettoyage humide d'un robot aspirateur

    Balayage à sec et nettoyage humide d'un robot aspirateur

    • marque: NEWBOT

    • Détails d'emballage: boite cadeau

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30K per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Classification: Aspirateur robot

    Travailler sur le plancher de bois franc, le carrelage, les marbres et le granit. Fonction anti-chute pour se protéger de 28,5 * 7,5 * 5cm au dessus de la hauteur Brosse d'angle deux côtés, efficacité de nettoyage supérieure. Quand faut-il remplacer la brosse? Cela dépend de l'environnement que votre nettoyeur...

    • 2600mah aspirateur robot grande capacité Li-ion

    2600mah aspirateur robot grande capacité Li-ion

    • marque: NEWBOT

    • Détails d'emballage: boite cadeau

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30K per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Classification: Aspirateur robot

    INSTRUCTIONS POUR L'ASPIRATION ROBOTIQUE: appuyez sur la touche de démarrage, avec système de navigation automatique, système d'auto-chargement automatique, mode de nettoyage 4, vous pouvez planifier automatiquement le nettoyage de l'itinéraire, sans assistance manuelle, vous pouvez automatiquement...

Envoyer Une Demande

Rachelle

Ms. Rachelle

E-mail :

rachelle@cnnewbot.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-574-86593768

Fax:86-574-86593700

Portable:+8613586645076

E-mail :rachelle@cnnewbot.com

Adresse De Compagnie:No. 1230 South Cihai Road Luotuo Ind Dist. Zhenhai NingBo ZheJiang Province, Ningbo, Zhejiang

site mobile

http://fr.intelligentnewbot.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rachelle Ms. Rachelle
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

NingBo CaiNiao Intelligent Technology Co., LTD

Products

Home > Products Show

All Products

View:

    • App real -time monitoring robot vacuum cleaner

    App real -time monitoring robot vacuum cleaner

    • Brand: NEWBOT

    • Packaging: giftbox

    • Supply Ability: 30K per month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    The X6 D offers a very good price performance ratio and combines all the demands on a combi booster suction wiping fresh water tank app control and a 2 brush module for efficient dirt pick up For the first time it is possible to vacuum clean optimally and to wipe them with fresh water at the same time With the 2600mAh...

    • 2 in 1 vacuum and mopping robot cleaner

    2 in 1 vacuum and mopping robot cleaner

    • Brand: NEWBOT

    • Packaging: giftbox

    • Supply Ability: 30K per month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    The X6 D offers a very good price performance ratio and combines all the demands on a combi booster suction wiping fresh water tank app control and a 2 brush module for efficient dirt pick up For the first time it is possible to vacuum clean optimally and to wipe them with fresh water at the same time With the 2600mAh...

    • Tangle-free robot vacuum  cleaner

    Tangle-free robot vacuum cleaner

    • Brand: NEWBOT

    • Packaging: giftbox

    • Supply Ability: 30K per month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    The X6 D offers a very good price performance ratio and combines all the demands on a combi booster suction wiping fresh water tank app control and a 2 brush module for efficient dirt pick up For the first time it is possible to vacuum clean optimally and to wipe them with fresh water at the same time With the 2600mAh...

    • Mapping cleaning route robot cleaner

    Mapping cleaning route robot cleaner

    • Brand: NEWBOT

    • Packaging: giftbox

    • Supply Ability: 30K per month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    The X6 D offers a very good price performance ratio and combines all the demands on a combi booster suction wiping fresh water tank app control and a 2 brush module for efficient dirt pick up For the first time it is possible to vacuum clean optimally and to wipe them with fresh water at the same time With the 2600mAh...

    • Super slim robot vacuum cleaner

    Super slim robot vacuum cleaner

    • Brand: NEWBOT

    • Packaging: giftbox

    • Supply Ability: 30K per month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    The X6 D offers a very good price performance ratio and combines all the demands on a combi booster suction wiping fresh water tank app control and a 2 brush module for efficient dirt pick up For the first time it is possible to vacuum clean optimally and to wipe them with fresh water at the same time With the 2600mAh...

    • 1500Pa robot vacuum cleaner

    1500Pa robot vacuum cleaner

    • Brand: NEWBOT

    • Packaging: giftbox

    • Supply Ability: 30K per month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    The X6 D offers a very good price performance ratio and combines all the demands on a combi booster suction wiping fresh water tank app control and a 2 brush module for efficient dirt pick up For the first time it is possible to vacuum clean optimally and to wipe them with fresh water at the same time With the 2600mAh...

    • High-quality LED display robot cleaner

    High-quality LED display robot cleaner

    • Brand: NEWBOT

    • Packaging: giftbox

    • Supply Ability: 30K per month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    The X6 D offers a very good price performance ratio and combines all the demands on a combi booster suction wiping fresh water tank app control and a 2 brush module for efficient dirt pick up For the first time it is possible to vacuum clean optimally and to wipe them with fresh water at the same time With the 2600mAh...

    • High performance robot vacuum cleaner

    High performance robot vacuum cleaner

    • Brand: NEWBOT

    • Packaging: giftbox

    • Supply Ability: 30K per month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    The X6 D offers a very good price performance ratio and combines all the demands on a combi booster suction wiping fresh water tank app control and a 2 brush module for efficient dirt pick up For the first time it is possible to vacuum clean optimally and to wipe them with fresh water at the same time With the 2600mAh...

    • Mapping navigation robot vacuum cleaner

    Mapping navigation robot vacuum cleaner

    • Brand: NEWBOT

    • Packaging: giftbox

    • Supply Ability: 30K per month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    The X6 D offers a very good price performance ratio and combines all the demands on a combi booster suction wiping fresh water tank app control and a 2 brush module for efficient dirt pick up For the first time it is possible to vacuum clean optimally and to wipe them with fresh water at the same time With the 2600mAh...

    • Floor cleaning robot vacuum cleaner

    Floor cleaning robot vacuum cleaner

    • Brand: NEWBOT

    • Packaging: giftbox

    • Supply Ability: 30K per month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    The X6 D offers a very good price performance ratio and combines all the demands on a combi booster suction wiping fresh water tank app control and a 2 brush module for efficient dirt pick up For the first time it is possible to vacuum clean optimally and to wipe them with fresh water at the same time With the 2600mAh...

    • Gyro robot vacuum cleaner

    Gyro robot vacuum cleaner

    • Brand: NEWBOT

    • Packaging: giftbox

    • Supply Ability: 30K per month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    The X6 D offers a very good price performance ratio and combines all the demands on a combi booster suction wiping fresh water tank app control and a 2 brush module for efficient dirt pick up For the first time it is possible to vacuum clean optimally and to wipe them with fresh water at the same time With the 2600mAh...

    • LED Robot Vacuum Cleaner

    LED Robot Vacuum Cleaner

    • Brand: NEWBOT

    • Packaging: giftbox

    • Supply Ability: 30K per month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    The X6 D offers a very good price performance ratio and combines all the demands on a combi booster suction wiping fresh water tank app control and a 2 brush module for efficient dirt pick up For the first time it is possible to vacuum clean optimally and to wipe them with fresh water at the same time With the 2600mAh...

    • Resume cleaning robot vacuum cleaner

    Resume cleaning robot vacuum cleaner

    • Brand: NEWBOT

    • Packaging: giftbox

    • Supply Ability: 30K per month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    The X6 D offers a very good price performance ratio and combines all the demands on a combi booster suction wiping fresh water tank app control and a 2 brush module for efficient dirt pick up For the first time it is possible to vacuum clean optimally and to wipe them with fresh water at the same time With the 2600mAh...

    • Seamless navigation robot vacuum cleaner

    Seamless navigation robot vacuum cleaner

    • Brand: NEWBOT

    • Packaging: giftbox

    • Supply Ability: 30K per month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Classification: Robot Vacuum Cleaner

    Product Features Battery Capacity with 2600mAh Lithium Battery Charging 4 6Hours Working 90 120mins Suction Power 1200 Pa No matter dust hair even large debris like scress can be cleaned efficiently Use super wide off road wheel width 2 5 cm easy cross barrier below 1 5 cm and avoid slipping when use water tank Big...

    • Floor Vacuum Cleaners with Larger Water Tank

    Floor Vacuum Cleaners with Larger Water Tank

    • Unit Price: USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

    • Packaging: One set comes in a polyfoam, giftbox and delivery box

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Application: Wet and Dry

    • Purpose of Use: For Home Use

    • Feature: Without Bag

    This unit equipped with two separately bins one is 330ml water tank 300ml dust bin and the other one is 600ml dust bin The LCD display indicates of scheduling timing error codes cleaning modes etc The navigation algorithm is pretty good It cleans in a systematic pattern which contains four cleaning modes auto cleaning...

    • Auotmatic window clean robot

    Auotmatic window clean robot

    • Brand: Newbot

    • Packaging: giftbox

    • Supply Ability: 30K per month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Classification: Robot Vacuum Cleaner

    Main Features 1 Auto cleaning during 24hs by electric supply 2 Uses a high speed fan motor strong suction better stability and deep cleaning 3 Cleans your windows quietly without interrupting your daily activities 4 Features two wrap around microfiber cleaning pads 5 Simple 3 step operation automatic cleaning path and...

    • Intelligent household automatic sweeper

    Intelligent household automatic sweeper

    • Brand: NEWBOT

    • Packaging: giftbox

    • Supply Ability: 30K per month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Classification: Robot Vacuum Cleaner

    Cleans an entire level of your home With Smart Mapping X5 robot vacuum seamlessly navigates your home keeping track of where it s been and where it has yet to clean Cleans until the job is done X5 robot vacuum cleans continuously for up to 120 minutes then recharges and resumes cleaning until the job is done Designed...

    • Precisiom gyro planning sweeping cleaner

    Precisiom gyro planning sweeping cleaner

    • Brand: NEWBOT

    • Packaging: giftbox

    • Supply Ability: 30K per month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Classification: Robot Vacuum Cleaner

    1 Large Cleaning Square This robotic vacuum cleaner can clean large area up to 120 150square meters 2 Anti collision System It is intelligent to prevent the collision and front end soft bumper protects furniture from damage 3 Intelligent Drop Avoidance Induction 4 Four Cleaning Mode Auto Cleaning Spot Cleaning Edge...

    • Intelligent planning app control robot vacuum cleaner

    Intelligent planning app control robot vacuum cleaner

    • Brand: NEWBOT

    • Packaging: giftbox

    • Supply Ability: 30K per month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Classification: Robot Vacuum Cleaner

    Intelligent reservation cleaning and automatic recharging you can set working time in one week Smart falling prevention and collision avoidance to avoid damage to your cleaner Remote controller lets you guide the cleaner in any direction to clean specific areas Self adjusting cleaning head automatically traverses...

    • Muti-surface use robot vacuum cleaner

    Muti-surface use robot vacuum cleaner

    • Brand: NEWBOT

    • Packaging: giftbox

    • Supply Ability: 30K per month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    1 Perfect for multi surface use carpets and bare floors with a brush for deep cleaning 2 Schedule your robot and choose from four distinct Cleaning Modes and two high power Suction Levels 3 Navigates your home with Obstacle Detection and Stair Safety technologies 4 120 minute runtime and Auto Recharge technology The...

    • High-end multifunctional robot vacuum cleaner

    High-end multifunctional robot vacuum cleaner

    • Brand: NEWBOT

    • Packaging: giftbox

    • Supply Ability: 30K per month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Classification: Robot Vacuum Cleaner

    1 3 in 1 Sweep Suction and Mop It can clean the heavy dust such as key screw grain etc 2 Anti winding double Main Brushes The latest design of main brush can prevent the machine from being winded by wire and hair 3 Dry wet Mopping function with water tank for dry and wet mopping option Dry mopping to cleaning dust and...

Send Inquiry

Rachelle

Ms. Rachelle

Email:

rachelle@cnnewbot.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-86593768

Fax:86-574-86593700

Mobile Phone:+8613586645076

Email:rachelle@cnnewbot.com

Address:No. 1230 South Cihai Road Luotuo Ind Dist. Zhenhai NingBo ZheJiang Province, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.intelligentnewbot.com